Read Sai Leela Of Ananda Sai At Poonthandalam-Chennai:Here

Monday, April 30, 2012

Ram Vijaya-Chapter 31.

Sunday, April 29, 2012

Ram Vijaya-Chapter 30.

Saturday, April 28, 2012

Ram Vijaya-Chapter 29.

Friday, April 27, 2012

Ram Vijaya-Chapter 28.

Thursday, April 26, 2012

Shirdi Sai Baba's Grace-Experience Of Sai Devotees-Part 41.

Ram Vijaya-Chapter 27.

Wednesday, April 25, 2012

Ram Vijaya-Chapter 26.

Ram Vijaya-Chapter 25.

Monday, April 23, 2012

Ram Vijaya-Chapter 24.

Sunday, April 22, 2012

Ram Vijaya-Chapter 23.

Saturday, April 21, 2012

Ram Vijaya-Chapter 22.

Friday, April 20, 2012

Ram Vijaya-Chapter 21.

Thursday, April 19, 2012

Shirdi Sai Baba's Grace-Experience Of Sai Devotees-Part 40.

Ram Vijaya-Chapter 20.

Wednesday, April 18, 2012

Ram Vijaya-Chapter 19.

Tuesday, April 17, 2012

Ram Vijaya-Chapter 18.

Monday, April 16, 2012

Ram Vijaya -Chapter 17.

Sunday, April 15, 2012

Ram Vijaya -Chapter 16.

Saturday, April 14, 2012

Ram Vijaya -Chapter 15.

Friday, April 13, 2012

Ram-Vijaya Chapter 14.

Thursday, April 12, 2012

Shirdi Sai Baba's Grace-Experience Of Sai Devotees-Part 39.

Ram Vijaya-Chapter 13.

Wednesday, April 11, 2012

Ram Vijaya-Chapter 12.

Tuesday, April 10, 2012

Ram Vijaya-Chpater 11.

Wednesday, April 4, 2012

Ram Vijaya-Chapter 10.

Ram Vijaya-Chapter 9.

Ram Vijaya-Chapter 8.

Ram Vijaya-Chapter 7.

Ram Vijaya-Chapter 6.

Ram Vijaya-Chapter 5.

Tuesday, April 3, 2012

Ram Vijaya-Chapter 4.

Monday, April 2, 2012

Ram Vijaya-Chapter 3.

Sunday, April 1, 2012

Rama Vijaya-Chapter 2.

Sai Ram Navami Wallpaper For Free Download.

~श्री सच्चिदानंद सदगुरू श्री साईनाथ महाराज की जय~ श्री साई बाबा के ग्यारह वचन : १.जो शिरडी आएगा ,आपद दूर भगाएगा,२.चढ़े समाधी की सीढी पर ,पैर तले दुःख की पीढ़ी पर,३.त्याग शरीर चला जाऊंगा ,भक्त हेतु दौडा आऊंगा,४.मन में रखना द्रढ विश्वास, करे समाधी पुरी आस५.मुझे सदा ही जीवत जानो ,अनुभव करो सत्य पहचानो,,६.मेरी शरण आ खाली जाए, हो कोई तो मुझे बताये ७.जैसा भाव रहे जिस मनका, वैसा रूप हुआ मेरे मनका,,८.भार तुम्हारा मुझ पर होगा ,वचन न मेरा झूठा होगा ९ आ सहायता लो भरपूर, जो माँगा वो नही है दूर ,१०.मुझ में लीन वचन मन काया ,उसका ऋण न कभी चुकाया,११ .धन्य -धन्य व भक्त अनन्य ,मेरी शरण तज जिसे न अन्य~श्री सच्चिदानंद सदगुरू श्री साईनाथ महाराज की जय~
Live Darshan Time 4 A M.To 11.15 P.M.(IST). Live Darshan Can Be Viewd Only In Internet Explorer.

Leave Your Message.

About Author.

I feel I am like a river, having my own course, stream and flow but the final destiny is to be one with the boundless ocean of my Sathguru Shirdi Sai Baba.

Amidst all the worldly rituals I am performing,I do not dare to loose sight of my Sainath. He is the sole driving force, the guide and the Supreme master.

The strings of my life are in his hand,I am just a puppet at His Holy Feet.
Read View My Complete Profile.

Recent Post .

Related Posts with Thumbnails

Recent Comments.


Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Share on StumbleUpon
Share on Delicious
Share on Digg
Bookmark on Google
Email Receive Email Updates
If you like what you are reading, mention this in your post or link to this site by copying-pasting this HTML code into your own blog/website.
Creative Commons License This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 2.5 South Africa License.Best Viewed in 1024 x 768 screen resolution © All Rights Reserved, 2009-2010 .