READ DIVINE BOOK "RAMA VIJAYA , . "
Read Sai Leela Of Ananda Sai At Poonthandalam-Chennai:Here

Thursday, December 29, 2011

Shirdi Sai Baba's Grace-Experience Of Sai Devotees-Part 25.

Sunday, December 25, 2011

Sai Baba Christmas Wallpaper For Download.

Thursday, December 22, 2011

Shirdi Sai Baba's Grace-Experience Of Sai Devotees-Part 24.

Thursday, December 8, 2011

Celebrating 125 Years of Nirvikalpa Samadhi Of Shirdi Sai Baba On 10th December 2011.

Shirdi Sai Baba's Grace-Experience Of Sai Devotees-Part 23.

Thursday, December 1, 2011

Shirdi Sai Baba's Grace-Experience Of Sai Devotees-Part 22.

Method Of Doing One Lakh Sai Naam Jaap -By Devotee Radha .

Thursday, November 24, 2011

Double Grace Of Shri Sai Baba-Experience by a Sai Devotee.

Power Of Sai Naam Jaap and vow to Sai Baba -Experience By Radha.

Thursday, November 10, 2011

Sai Helps Everyone And Every Time With Different Miracles-Sai Devotees Experience.

Thursday, November 3, 2011

Shirdi Sai -The Saviour-Experience By Sai Devotee.

Thursday, October 20, 2011

Shirdi Sai Baba's Grace-Experience Of Sai Devotees-Part 21.

Thursday, October 13, 2011

Shirdi Sai Baba's Grace-Experience Of Sai Devotees-Part 20.

Thursday, October 6, 2011

Sai Darshan-Shirdi Sai Baba Screen Saver For Free Download-By R.Kouwshigan .

Sai Baba Mightier Than Problem-Experience By Sai Kartikeya Bisht.

Shirdiche Sai Baba-Rare Divine Book Inaugrated.

Shirdi Sai Baba's Grace-Experience Of Sai Devotees-Part 19.

Thursday, September 29, 2011

Do Not Break Promises and Vows to Sai Baba-Experience of Shirish.

Thursday, September 22, 2011

Shirdi Sai Baba's Grace-Experience Of Sai Devotees-Part 18.

Thursday, September 15, 2011

Anusthan -A Discourse By Upasani Maharaj-Part 6.

Monday, September 5, 2011

Sad Story-By Anoynmous Devotee.

Tuesday, August 30, 2011

Sai Baba Eid Ul-Fitr Wallpaper For Download.

Thursday, August 18, 2011

Anusthan -A Discourse By Upasani Maharaj Of Sakori-Part 5.

Shirdi Sai Baba's Grace-Experience Of Sai Devotees-Part 17.

Thursday, August 11, 2011

Anusthan-A Discourse By Upasani Maharaj Of Sakori-Part 4.

Shirdi Sai Baba's Grace-Experience Of Sai Devotees-Part 16.

Thursday, August 4, 2011

Anusthan-A Discourse By Upasani Maharaj Of Sakori-Part 3.

Thursday, July 28, 2011

Shirdi Sai Baba's Grace-Experience Of Sai Devotees-Part 15.

Anusthan-A Discourse By Upasani Maharaj Of Sakori-Part 2.

Thursday, July 21, 2011

Sai Takes Away Our Fear And Worries-Experiences Of Sai Devotees.

Anusthan-A Discourse By Upasani Maharaj Of Sakori-Part 1.

Tuesday, July 19, 2011

Guru Poornima Celebrations At Shirdi 2011-Photo Gallery.

Friday, July 15, 2011

Sai Tech Project Inaugurated For Online Booking System for Darshan At Shirdi.

Introduction and Preface-Anusthan-A Discourse By Shri Upasani Maharaj Of Sakori.

~श्री सच्चिदानंद सदगुरू श्री साईनाथ महाराज की जय~ श्री साई बाबा के ग्यारह वचन : १.जो शिरडी आएगा ,आपद दूर भगाएगा,२.चढ़े समाधी की सीढी पर ,पैर तले दुःख की पीढ़ी पर,३.त्याग शरीर चला जाऊंगा ,भक्त हेतु दौडा आऊंगा,४.मन में रखना द्रढ विश्वास, करे समाधी पुरी आस५.मुझे सदा ही जीवत जानो ,अनुभव करो सत्य पहचानो,,६.मेरी शरण आ खाली जाए, हो कोई तो मुझे बताये ७.जैसा भाव रहे जिस मनका, वैसा रूप हुआ मेरे मनका,,८.भार तुम्हारा मुझ पर होगा ,वचन न मेरा झूठा होगा ९ आ सहायता लो भरपूर, जो माँगा वो नही है दूर ,१०.मुझ में लीन वचन मन काया ,उसका ऋण न कभी चुकाया,११ .धन्य -धन्य व भक्त अनन्य ,मेरी शरण तज जिसे न अन्य~श्री सच्चिदानंद सदगुरू श्री साईनाथ महाराज की जय~
Live Darshan Time 4 A M.To 11.15 P.M.(IST). Live Darshan Can Be Viewd Only In Internet Explorer.

Leave Your Message.
 

About Author.

I feel I am like a river, having my own course, stream and flow but the final destiny is to be one with the boundless ocean of my Sathguru Shirdi Sai Baba.

Amidst all the worldly rituals I am performing,I do not dare to loose sight of my Sainath. He is the sole driving force, the guide and the Supreme master.

The strings of my life are in his hand,I am just a puppet at His Holy Feet.
Read View My Complete Profile.

Recent Post .

Related Posts with Thumbnails

Recent Comments.

Bookmark.

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Share on StumbleUpon
Share on Delicious
Share on Digg
Bookmark on Google
Email Receive Email Updates
If you like what you are reading, mention this in your post or link to this site by copying-pasting this HTML code into your own blog/website.
Creative Commons License This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 2.5 South Africa License.Best Viewed in 1024 x 768 screen resolution © All Rights Reserved, 2009-2010 .