Saturday, February 28, 2009

'SaiNagar Shirdi' Railway Station -details.

Share Author: Manisha.Rautela.Bisht on 2:53 PM

Dear readers
Already post have been written on Rail link to Shirdi and all the details related to it are posted Train to Shirdi and another post From this Sundat devotees can take train to Shirdi .Here I am uploading Video of 'SaiNagar' railway station created by Amit Mathur .I thank him for creating this video for all Sai bhakt .Here is picture of the SaiNagar Railway Station along with train route.Thanks to Rohit for updating the details in the group.Till we personally visit Shirdi via train 'Sai express' this is a very nice oppurtunity to view it through the video and experience happiness of Sai Baba's blessing every where.Jai Sai Ram .

The name of the Station in Shirdi is "SAINAGAR" and the Train is "SHIRDI EXPRESS".
It will begin from :Train no.1333 - CST via Manmad to Puntamba and then Train no.1334 - A Shuttle Train from Puntamba to Shirdi`s "Sainagar" Station.
The train will leave CST at 10.55 p.m. and reach Shirdi at 10.30 a.m. the next day.
The return train will leave from Shirdi at 4.40 p.m. and reach CST at 4.25 a.m. (via Dadar- Thane- Kalyan- Pune- Daund- Ahmednagar- Puntamba stations with 22 halts on the way.)
*The timings of this "Shirdi Express" train can be changed in future if required.And now plans are also on, for connecting Delhi & other major Cities directly to Shirdi.
For Bookings - Apart from Authorised Travel Agents / Direct Booking / Travel websites, Online Bookings can also be made on the following website of Indian Railways -
( These websites have yet to be updated so there is a possibility that the route might be shown as CST- Manmad instead of CST - Puntamba or Shirdi ) .More details shall sent as and when recieved.

If you enjoyed this post and wish to be informed whenever a new post is published, then make sure you subscribe to my regular Email Updates. Subscribe Now!

Kindly Bookmark and Share it:


Have any question? Feel free to ask.

~श्री सच्चिदानंद सदगुरू श्री साईनाथ महाराज की जय~ श्री साई बाबा के ग्यारह वचन : १.जो शिरडी आएगा ,आपद दूर भगाएगा,२.चढ़े समाधी की सीढी पर ,पैर तले दुःख की पीढ़ी पर,३.त्याग शरीर चला जाऊंगा ,भक्त हेतु दौडा आऊंगा,४.मन में रखना द्रढ विश्वास, करे समाधी पुरी आस५.मुझे सदा ही जीवत जानो ,अनुभव करो सत्य पहचानो,,६.मेरी शरण आ खाली जाए, हो कोई तो मुझे बताये ७.जैसा भाव रहे जिस मनका, वैसा रूप हुआ मेरे मनका,,८.भार तुम्हारा मुझ पर होगा ,वचन न मेरा झूठा होगा ९ आ सहायता लो भरपूर, जो माँगा वो नही है दूर ,१०.मुझ में लीन वचन मन काया ,उसका ऋण न कभी चुकाया,११ .धन्य -धन्य व भक्त अनन्य ,मेरी शरण तज जिसे न अन्य~श्री सच्चिदानंद सदगुरू श्री साईनाथ महाराज की जय~
Leave Your Message.

About Author.

I feel I am like a river, having my own course, stream and flow but the final destiny is to be one with the boundless ocean of my Sathguru Shirdi Sai Baba.

Amidst all the worldly rituals I am performing,I do not dare to loose sight of my Sainath. He is the sole driving force, the guide and the Supreme master.

The strings of my life are in his hand,I am just a puppet at His Holy Feet.
Read View My Complete Profile.
Related Posts with Thumbnails


Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Share on StumbleUpon
Share on Delicious
Share on Digg
Bookmark on Google
Email Receive Email Updates
If you like what you are reading, mention this in your post or link to this site by copying-pasting this HTML code into your own blog/website.
Creative Commons License This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 2.5 South Africa License.Best Viewed in 1024 x 768 screen resolution © All Rights Reserved, 2009-2010 .